And so I miss writing!!!

I miss writing!

I guess that’s that! It has more than a year since I’ve last written anything here at all! I got pretty busy with, first and foremost, work, as my teaching load this school year is overloaded, thus that means, an extra class of quizzes to check, essays to read, parents to meet, and so on and so forth.

Second, and more importantly, my life has level up to another chapter as the past year included my wife’s pregnancy and the birth of my daughter. I’m now a dad! Yipee!

I miss writing. Despite the sleepless nights I’ve been having for the past two and a half months of my life, I’ll try to get back into logging my adventures and what-not in this blog. I’ll now try to organize my blog entries into the pages I’ve created. And maybe I’ll be creating another page for dad-related and baby-related stuff. Talk about stepping into this new chapter of my life.

My newest blog entry soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

